Contact Us

Head Office:
2025 Lanthier Drive
Orleans, Ontario
K4A 3V3
Telephone: (613) 824-9424
Fax: (613) 824-9030

Pour obtenir des informations en fran├žais sur les services et soutiens a ICSS
s'il vous plait contacter Rebecca Chamberland au 613-824-9424 ext 230 Merci!

Jaynee Champagne, Executive Director

jaynee@icss.ca

Patricia Clement, Executive Assistant

patricia@icss.ca

Leona Lortie, Human Resources

leona@icss.ca

Amanda Clark, Director of Residential Programs

amanda@icss.ca

Cindy Whittley, Director of Residential Programs

cindy@icss.ca

Rebecca Chamberland, Director of Community Services

rebecca@icss.ca

Kelly Murphy, Adult Community Participation Manager

kelly@icss.ca